Bob Evans

Bob Evan
Site
Aldridge
Position
Sales Manager
Email
b.evans@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
01922 270 341 (07747 477 332)
Description
Bob joined Kepston June 2015. He is an apprentice trained toolmaker and has over 30 years manufacturing experience. After leaving the shop floor he gained experience as an Estimator and later as Senior Cost Engineer in the automotive industry. In recent years he has applied this knowledge to a sales role.He enjoys watching all sport, walking the dogs, DIY and cooking

Brent Millage

Brent Millage
Site
Aldridge
Position
Managing Director
Email
b.millage@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
n/a
Description
I started with Kepston in 1979 and still have the appetite to improve the company. I am proud of our team who are committed to the continuous improvement policies that we have in place & I am looking forward to the next stage of our company development.

Angela Taylor

Angela Pitt
Site
Aldridge
Position
Company Secretary
Email
a.taylor@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
01922 270 343
Description
Angela is the company secretary & has been with the company since 1988 & is based at head office, Aldridge.

Chris Iles

Chris Iles
Site
Aldridge
Position
Production Manager (Wire Eroding)
Email
c.iles@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
01922 270 342
Description
Chris Iles has joined the company as production manager. He brings with him 37 years experience in precision engineering, powder metal tooling, motorsport & aerospace component manufacture.

Kevin Clarke

Kevin Clarke
Site
Wednesbury
Position
Quality Manager
Email
k.clarke@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
DDI 0121 567 3212 (07795 375257)
Description
Kevin joined the company in 2012 & is the quality manager for both sites. He has a strong automotive & aerospace background & is also responsible for health, safety & environmental matters for the group.

Chris Marsh

Chris Marsh
Site
Wednesbury
Position
Sales Manager
Email
c.marsh@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
DDI 0121 567 3218 (07747 446 763)
Description
Chris joined in 2016 & brought with him 21 years of Aerospace and Automotive heat treatment and metal joining experience. Chris' metallurgical qualifications and experience in sales management, means he is an asset to both Kepston & its customers & in particular, the field of vacuum processes.

Tony Smith

Tony Smith
Site
Wednesbury
Position
Works Manager
Email
t.smith@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
DDI 0121 567 3213 (07766 776 996)
Description
Tony joined Kepston in 2009 & brought with him 20 years of experience of quality engineering in the field of furnace brazing & bright annealing of mild steel & stainless steel assemblies & is applying that knowledge to all aspects of production & efficiency.

Mandy Essam-Bayliss

Mandy Essam
Site
Wednesbury
Position
Production Manager
Email
m.essam-bayliss@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
DDI 0121 567 3214 (07771 523 114)
Description
Mandy has been with Kepston since 1987 & is the production manager on the mesh belt division for mild steel furnace brazing & bright annealing. Mandy's years of experience comes in very useful as she liaises with customers all day long.

Trevor Griffin

Trevor Griffin
Site
Wednesbury
Position
Production Manager
Email
t.griffin@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
DDI 0121 567 3219 (07919 334 650)
Description
Trevor joined Kepston in 1981 & is the production manager for the hydrogen division which includes the humpbacks & hydrogen batch furnaces. Trevor has been involved with hydrogen heat treatments since his apprentice days at Birlec in 1970.

Brad Dudgeon

Brad Dudgeon
Site
Wednesbury
Position
Sales Administrator
Email
b.dudgeon@kepston.co.uk
Phone no.
DDI 0121 567 3211
Description
Brad joined the company in 2013 in an accounts admin role & in 2016 he added sales admin - including social media - to his growing list of responsibilities. He is also an IRCA accredited internal auditor.